Activities

Band

Contact Information 

Katherine Duncan

Katherine.Duncan@rossrams.com

 

FCCLA

Contact Information

Holly Vining

Holly.Vining@rossrams.com

 

GMRMS

Contact Information

Chris Mills

Chris.Mills@rossrams.com

Holly Vining

Holly.Vining@rossrams.com

 

LEGO League

Contact Information

Jennifer Noxsel

Jennifer.Noxsel@rossrams.com

 

Newspaper

Contact Information

Catherine Wormus

Catherine.Wormus@rossrams.com

 

NJHS

Contact Information

Rina Dizon

Rina.Dizon@rossrams.com

 

Ross Middle School Choirs

Contact Information

Sterling Finkbine

Sterling.Finkbine@rossrams.com

 

Science Olympiad

Contact Information

To Be Announced

 

Student Council

Contact Information

Shelby Dourson

Shelby.Dourson@rossrams.com

 

Washington, D.C.

Contact Information

Alyssa Bruck

Alyssa.Bruck@rossrams.com

Sarah Kiefer

Sara.Kiefer@rossrams.com

 

Yearbook

Contact Information

Chris Mills

Chris.Mills@rossrams.com

 

The Change

Contact Information

Lisa Jeffery

Lisa.Jeffery@rossrams.com

Michelle Rice

Michelle.Rice@rossrams.com